Laboratory staff

Mr Malcolm Ellapen (Custom)

Mr Malcolm Ellapen

Laboratory Manager
ND: Medical Technology (Histopathology) ND: Medical Technology (Virology) BTech(Biomedical Technology) +27(0)31 240 2800 Email: malcolm.ellapen@nhls.ac.za
Mrs Indrani Chetty (web)

Mrs Indrani Chetty

Laboratory Supervisor
ND: Medical Technology (Clinical Pathology) ND: Medical Technology (Virology) NHD: Medical Technology Email:indrani.chetty@nhls.ac.za
Miss Zama Hlongwane (Custom)

Miss Zama Hlongwane

Supervisor Reception
Diploma Marketing Email: rejoice.hlongwane@nhls.ac.za
Miss Stheni Mtshali (web)

Miss Stheni Mtshali

Supervisor Viral PCR
ND: Medical Technology (Virology) Email: stheni.mtshali@nhls.ac.za
Miss Prisha Govender (Custom)

Miss Prisha Govender

Supervisor COVID-19 PCR
ND: Medical Technology (Virology) Email: prisha.govender@nhls.ac.za
Miss Nontokozo Ndlovu (Custom)

Miss Penny Ndlovu

Supervisor Viral Serology
ND: Medical Technology (Virology) BTech: (Biomedical Technology) Email: nontokozo.ndlovu@nhls.ac.za
Mr Logan Reddy (web)

Mr Logan Reddy

Supervisor HIV PCR
ND: Medical Technology (Virology) BTech (Biomedical Technology) Email: logan.reddy@nhls.ac.za
Miss Zandy Siyaca

Miss Zandy Siyaca

Supervisor HIV Viral Load
ND: Biomedical Technology Virology BTech (Biomedical Technology) Email: goodness.siyaca@nhls.ac.za
Miss Neshni Ramjugath (Custom)

Miss Neshni Ramjugath

Supervisor: Quality Assurance
BTech (Biomedical Technology) ND: Safety Management ND: Medical Technology Histopathology ND: Medical Technology Virology Email: neshni.ramjugath@nhls.ac.za